français
Fri 20th September - PM
Dakar Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-DAKAR.COM :
185 973 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sun 22/09/19....................................................
191 230 CFA : Dakar ➩ Milan on Wed 09/10/19....................................................
193 859 CFA : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Tue 29/10/19....................................................
290 459 CFA : Brussels ➩ Dakar on Mon 07/10/19....................................................
291 116 CFA : Paris ⇔ Dakar from Sat 25/01/20 to Tue 04/02/20....................................................
319 374 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Paris from Sat 26/10/19 to Sun 03/11/19....................................................
381 803 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Brussels from Sun 10/11/19 to Wed 20/11/19....................................................
392 974 CFA : Barcelona ⇔ Dakar from Wed 29/07/20 to Wed 26/08/20....................................................
437 003 CFA : Dakar ➩ Paris on Sat 21/09/19....................................................
452 775 CFA : Marseille ⇔ Dakar from Mon 20/07/20 to Thu 27/08/20....................................................
WEATHER IN DAKAR

86°F
30°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 79%
Wind : SE at 19km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.