français
Wed 17th July - PM
Dakar Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-DAKAR.COM :
151 543 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Thu 12/09/19....................................................
201 401 CFA : Dakar ➩ Bamako on Sat 20/07/19....................................................
258 476 CFA : Dakar ➩ Paris on Sat 03/08/19....................................................
265 692 CFA : Paris ⇔ Dakar from Mon 09/12/19 to Tue 17/12/19....................................................
291 277 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Bamako from Wed 24/07/19 to Sat 03/08/19....................................................
297 838 CFA : Dakar ➩ Marseille on Sat 27/07/19....................................................
301 774 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sat 20/07/19....................................................
404 770 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Paris from Wed 07/08/19 to Tue 20/08/19....................................................
498 005 CFA : New York ⇔ Dakar from Mon 18/11/19 to Mon 25/11/19....................................................
522 856 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Brussels from Mon 12/08/19 to Mon 26/08/19....................................................
WEATHER IN DAKAR

86°F
30°C
Sunny
Humidity : 66%
Wind : WSW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.