français
Thu 20th June - AM
Dakar Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPORT-DAKAR.COM :
236 467 CFA : Dakar ➩ Paris on Sun 07/07/19....................................................
258 862 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Thu 18/07/19....................................................
276 647 CFA : Dakar ➩ Brussels on Sun 07/07/19....................................................
287 186 CFA : Paris ➩ Dakar on Sat 29/06/19....................................................
293 114 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Bamako from Sun 23/06/19 to Sat 06/07/19....................................................
306 946 CFA : Bamako ⇔ Dakar from Sat 22/06/19 to Tue 25/06/19....................................................
311 557 CFA : Paris ⇔ Dakar from Sat 12/10/19 to Sun 10/11/19....................................................
354 371 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Brussels from Mon 08/07/19 to Thu 08/08/19....................................................
376 766 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Nouakchott from Sat 29/06/19 to Tue 09/07/19....................................................
492 036 CFA : Dakar ⇔ Paris from Wed 14/08/19 to Sat 07/09/19....................................................
WEATHER IN DAKAR

73°F
23°C
Sunny
Humidity : 89%
Wind : NW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.