français
Tue 23rd April - AM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 04-22-2019 5630 (1)
8180 (3)
4981 (2)
6941 (4)
42 (5) 38 (6)
Sun. 04-21-2019 5732 (1)
7640 (3)
5781 (2)
7479 (4)
42 (5) 43 (6)
Sat. 04-20-2019 6082 (1)
8471 (3)
5595 (2)
7422 (4)
47 (5) 38 (6)
Fri. 04-19-2019 6096 (1)
8912 (3)
5192 (2)
7139 (4)
46 (5) 38 (6)
Thu. 04-18-2019 4237 (1)
6683 (3)
4837 (2)
7176 (4)
42 (5) 38 (6)
Wed. 04-17-2019 5301 (1)
8007 (3)
4046 (2)
5693 (4)
42 (5) 34 (6)
Tue. 04-16-2019 4399 (1)
6637 (3)
5186 (2)
7432 (4)
36 (5) 35 (6)
Mon. 04-15-2019 5971 (1)
8735 (3)
5200 (2)
7234 (4)
47 (5) 38 (6)
Sun. 04-14-2019 6138 (1)
8252 (3)
5881 (2)
7479 (4)
46 (5) 43 (6)
Sat. 04-13-2019 7033 (1)
9605 (3)
6196 (2)
8126 (4)
52 (5) 42 (6)
Fri. 04-12-2019 6380 (1)
9288 (3)
5528 (2)
7636 (4)
49 (5) 42 (6)
Thu. 04-11-2019 4966 (1)
7939 (3)
5846 (2)
8764 (4)
47 (5) 48 (6)
Wed. 04-10-2019 5483 (1)
8273 (3)
4561 (2)
6423 (4)
43 (5) 39 (6)
Tue. 04-09-2019 5685 (1)
8425 (3)
6087 (2)
8575 (4)
46 (5) 41 (6)
Mon. 04-08-2019 6376 (1)
9412 (3)
6054 (2)
8358 (4)
51 (5) 44 (6)
85509
0
80971
0
678 601

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

68°F
20°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 88%
Wind : NNW at 19km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.