français
Fri 22nd February - AM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 02-21-2019 1839 (1)
3531 (3)
1810 (2)
3335 (4)
25 (5) 24 (6)
Wed. 02-20-2019 1618 (1)
2986 (3)
1733 (2)
3025 (4)
23 (5) 21 (6)
Tue. 02-19-2019 1641 (1)
3009 (3)
1892 (2)
3335 (4)
21 (5) 20 (6)
Mon. 02-18-2019 2118 (1)
3797 (3)
2263 (2)
3915 (4)
26 (5) 25 (6)
Sun. 02-17-2019 2530 (1)
4208 (3)
2731 (2)
4302 (4)
24 (5) 26 (6)
Sat. 02-16-2019 2719 (1)
4628 (3)
2621 (2)
4180 (4)
27 (5) 21 (6)
Fri. 02-15-2019 2420 (1)
4274 (3)
2661 (2)
4447 (4)
25 (5) 25 (6)
Thu. 02-14-2019 2160 (1)
4123 (3)
2142 (2)
3933 (4)
27 (5) 26 (6)
Wed. 02-13-2019 2378 (1)
4318 (3)
2347 (2)
4034 (4)
25 (5) 23 (6)
Tue. 02-12-2019 2062 (1)
3748 (3)
2209 (2)
3839 (4)
23 (5) 20 (6)
Mon. 02-11-2019 2721 (1)
4910 (3)
2461 (2)
4225 (4)
29 (5) 24 (6)
Sun. 02-10-2019 2669 (1)
4340 (3)
2600 (2)
4141 (4)
26 (5) 25 (6)
Sat. 02-09-2019 2940 (1)
5040 (3)
2656 (2)
4335 (4)
27 (5) 21 (6)
Fri. 02-08-2019 2585 (1)
4664 (3)
2738 (2)
4602 (4)
26 (5) 25 (6)
Thu. 02-07-2019 2147 (1)
4171 (3)
2140 (2)
3947 (4)
27 (5) 26 (6)
34547
0
35004
0
381 352

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

68°F
20°C
Widespread Dust
Humidity : 73%
Wind : N at 15km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.