français
Sun 5th July - PM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 07-04-2020 251 (1)
280 (3)
458 (2)
487 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Fri. 07-03-2020 470 (1)
553 (3)
1234 (2)
1399 (4)
5 (5) 8 (6)
Thu. 07-02-2020 1096 (1)
1423 (3)
476 (2)
579 (4)
9 (5) 5 (6)
Wed. 07-01-2020 648 (1)
801 (3)
791 (2)
935 (4)
7 (5) 10 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 898 (1)
1439 (3)
773 (2)
1187 (4)
10 (5) 10 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 591 (1)
925 (3)
969 (2)
1459 (4)
8 (5) 9 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 182 (1)
258 (3)
254 (2)
344 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Sat. 06-27-2020 188 (1)
280 (3)
59 (2)
84 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 06-26-2020 70 (1)
108 (3)
724 (2)
1064 (4)
2 (5) 6 (6)
Thu. 06-25-2020 1000 (1)
1692 (3)
365 (2)
579 (4)
10 (5) 5 (6)
Wed. 06-24-2020 383 (1)
616 (3)
599 (2)
898 (4)
6 (5) 9 (6)
Tue. 06-23-2020 641 (1)
1019 (3)
734 (2)
1103 (4)
8 (5) 9 (6)
Mon. 06-22-2020 588 (1)
925 (3)
764 (2)
1149 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Sun. 06-21-2020 391 (1)
568 (3)
172 (2)
234 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 06-20-2020 115 (1)
170 (3)
60 (2)
84 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
7512
501
8432
562
96 97

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

81°F
27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 66%
Wind: WSW at 21km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.