français
Sat 18th January - AM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 01-17-2020 5821 (1)
8076 (3)
5342 (2)
7157 (4)
48 (5) 39 (6)
Thu. 01-16-2020 3959 (1)
5991 (3)
4424 (2)
6360 (4)
37 (5) 31 (6)
Wed. 01-15-2020 5206 (1)
7604 (3)
4019 (2)
5543 (4)
43 (5) 33 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 4971 (1)
7246 (3)
5059 (2)
6957 (4)
42 (5) 35 (6)
Tue. 01-14-2020 4994 (1)
7246 (3)
5118 (2)
6957 (4)
42 (5) 35 (6)
Mon. 01-13-2020 5047 (1)
7101 (3)
4579 (2)
6294 (4)
46 (5) 36 (6)
Sun. 01-12-2020 5566 (1)
7309 (3)
5344 (2)
6668 (4)
47 (5) 41 (6)
Sat. 01-11-2020 5428 (1)
7165 (3)
5237 (2)
6634 (4)
44 (5) 36 (6)
Fri. 01-10-2020 5779 (1)
8198 (3)
5321 (2)
7043 (4)
49 (5) 40 (6)
Thu. 01-09-2020 3735 (1)
5758 (3)
3949 (2)
5820 (4)
37 (5) 29 (6)
Wed. 01-08-2020 5225 (1)
7432 (3)
3994 (2)
5419 (4)
42 (5) 31 (6)
Tue. 01-07-2020 4881 (1)
7118 (3)
4924 (2)
6751 (4)
42 (5) 35 (6)
Mon. 01-06-2020 5291 (1)
7575 (3)
5155 (2)
7084 (4)
48 (5) 39 (6)
Sun. 01-05-2020 5732 (1)
7560 (3)
5305 (2)
6561 (4)
47 (5) 42 (6)
Sat. 01-04-2020 4985 (1)
6736 (3)
5208 (2)
6620 (4)
44 (5) 38 (6)
76620
0
72978
0
658 540

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

70°F
21°C
Widespread Dust
Humidity : 64%
Wind : NNE at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.