français
Fri 22nd October - AM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 10-21-2021 3291 (1)
5105 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-20-2021 3337 (1)
4938 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-19-2021 3159 (1)
4674 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-18-2021 3801 (1)
5467 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-17-2021 4265 (1)
5661 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-16-2021 3896 (1)
5248 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-15-2021 3655 (1)
5168 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-14-2021 3233 (1)
4997 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 10-13-2021 3620 (1)
5323 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 10-12-2021 3396 (1)
4988 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 10-11-2021 3534 (1)
5155 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 10-10-2021 4307 (1)
5649 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 10-09-2021 3810 (1)
5132 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 10-08-2021 3694 (1)
5296 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 10-07-2021 3366 (1)
5221 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
54364
3624
0
0
449 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

78°F
26°C
Clear
Humidity: 35%
Wind: ENE at 12km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.