français
Fri 30th July - PM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 07-29-2021 4285 (1)
5618 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
48 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-28-2021 4256 (1)
5176 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
28 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-27-2021 3596 (1)
4425 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-26-2021 3842 (1)
4644 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-25-2021 5239 (1)
5788 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-24-2021 4482 (1)
5108 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-23-2021 5101 (1)
6027 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-22-2021 4083 (1)
5216 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-21-2021 3880 (1)
4733 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
26 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-20-2021 3773 (1)
4554 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
25 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-19-2021 4109 (1)
4972 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-18-2021 5264 (1)
5870 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-17-2021 4591 (1)
5230 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-16-2021 4529 (1)
5401 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-15-2021 3918 (1)
5083 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
64948
4330
0
0
474 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

82°F
28°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 79%
Wind: N at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.