français
Tue 26th March - AM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 03-25-2019 6388 (1)
8988 (3)
6009 (2)
8239 (4)
46 (5) 41 (6)
Sun. 03-24-2019 6604 (1)
8492 (3)
7374 (2)
9204 (4)
47 (5) 48 (6)
Sat. 03-23-2019 6872 (1)
9142 (3)
6639 (2)
8404 (4)
46 (5) 39 (6)
Fri. 03-22-2019 5933 (1)
8214 (3)
6125 (2)
8220 (4)
47 (5) 45 (6)
Thu. 03-21-2019 5526 (1)
8414 (3)
6240 (2)
9182 (4)
59 (5) 51 (6)
Wed. 03-20-2019 5972 (1)
8644 (3)
5526 (2)
7594 (4)
50 (5) 47 (6)
Tue. 03-19-2019 5191 (1)
7588 (3)
5458 (2)
7490 (4)
48 (5) 39 (6)
Mon. 03-18-2019 5725 (1)
8158 (3)
6187 (2)
8337 (4)
45 (5) 43 (6)
Sun. 03-17-2019 6862 (1)
9014 (3)
7710 (2)
9576 (4)
48 (5) 48 (6)
Sat. 03-16-2019 6644 (1)
8786 (3)
6390 (2)
8052 (4)
46 (5) 38 (6)
Fri. 03-15-2019 6484 (1)
9106 (3)
6625 (2)
8822 (4)
51 (5) 49 (6)
Thu. 03-14-2019 5525 (1)
8426 (3)
6265 (2)
9066 (4)
62 (5) 53 (6)
Wed. 03-13-2019 6259 (1)
9130 (3)
5859 (2)
8118 (4)
53 (5) 48 (6)
Tue. 03-12-2019 5205 (1)
7484 (3)
5514 (2)
7478 (4)
47 (5) 39 (6)
Mon. 03-11-2019 5819 (1)
8336 (3)
5988 (2)
8052 (4)
46 (5) 43 (6)
91009
0
93909
0
741 671

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

68°F
20°C
Clear
Humidity : 78%
Wind : NNW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.