français
Fri 20th September - PM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 09-19-2019 4145 (1)
6043 (3)
4978 (2)
6853 (4)
35 (5) 33 (6)
Wed. 09-18-2019 5783 (1)
7877 (3)
4568 (2)
5893 (4)
43 (5) 35 (6)
Tue. 09-17-2019 5500 (1)
7468 (3)
5928 (2)
7747 (4)
40 (5) 35 (6)
Mon. 09-16-2019 6814 (1)
9055 (3)
6642 (2)
8414 (4)
46 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 09-15-2019 7046 (1)
8553 (3)
6275 (2)
7345 (4)
45 (5) 42 (6)
Sat. 09-14-2019 7523 (1)
9539 (3)
6814 (2)
8233 (4)
53 (5) 42 (6)
Fri. 09-13-2019 6816 (1)
9080 (3)
6363 (2)
8072 (4)
47 (5) 41 (6)
Thu. 09-12-2019 4165 (1)
6026 (3)
4656 (2)
6454 (4)
35 (5) 31 (6)
Wed. 09-11-2019 6027 (1)
8100 (3)
4797 (2)
6182 (4)
43 (5) 35 (6)
Tue. 09-10-2019 5349 (1)
7196 (3)
5904 (2)
7651 (4)
40 (5) 36 (6)
Mon. 09-09-2019 7232 (1)
9630 (3)
6629 (2)
8414 (4)
49 (5) 42 (6)
Sun. 09-08-2019 7289 (1)
9009 (3)
7049 (2)
8118 (4)
46 (5) 43 (6)
Sat. 09-07-2019 7861 (1)
9835 (3)
6867 (2)
8130 (4)
53 (5) 41 (6)
Fri. 09-06-2019 7065 (1)
9269 (3)
6709 (2)
8336 (4)
47 (5) 42 (6)
Thu. 09-05-2019 4586 (1)
6525 (3)
5167 (2)
7011 (4)
36 (5) 33 (6)
93201
0
89346
0
658 573

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

86°F
30°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 79%
Wind : SE at 19km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.