français
Wed 17th July - PM
Dakar Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 07-16-2019 6088 (1)
7450 (3)
6510 (2)
7633 (4)
43 (5) 34 (6)
Mon. 07-15-2019 7303 (1)
8916 (3)
6563 (2)
7450 (4)
46 (5) 36 (6)
Sun. 07-14-2019 7424 (1)
8173 (3)
7265 (2)
7743 (4)
45 (5) 41 (6)
Sat. 07-13-2019 8412 (1)
9501 (3)
8269 (2)
8849 (4)
52 (5) 45 (6)
Fri. 07-12-2019 7298 (1)
8777 (3)
6985 (2)
8022 (4)
49 (5) 42 (6)
Thu. 07-11-2019 4771 (1)
6257 (3)
5181 (2)
6466 (4)
39 (5) 34 (6)
Wed. 07-10-2019 6648 (1)
8102 (3)
4739 (2)
5604 (4)
46 (5) 30 (6)
Tue. 07-09-2019 6162 (1)
7450 (3)
6756 (2)
7889 (4)
43 (5) 36 (6)
Mon. 07-08-2019 7482 (1)
9044 (3)
6456 (2)
7450 (4)
48 (5) 37 (6)
Sun. 07-07-2019 7304 (1)
8173 (3)
7487 (2)
7827 (4)
45 (5) 43 (6)
Sat. 07-06-2019 8567 (1)
9747 (3)
8112 (2)
8684 (4)
55 (5) 43 (6)
Fri. 07-05-2019 7590 (1)
8939 (3)
6739 (2)
7679 (4)
50 (5) 41 (6)
Thu. 07-04-2019 4906 (1)
6434 (3)
5167 (2)
6338 (4)
40 (5) 34 (6)
Wed. 07-03-2019 6210 (1)
7558 (3)
4865 (2)
5594 (4)
44 (5) 32 (6)
Tue. 07-02-2019 6105 (1)
7431 (3)
6809 (2)
7833 (4)
42 (5) 36 (6)
102270
0
97903
0
687 564

(1): number of passengers landing in Dakar (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Dakar (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Abidjan with a stopover in Dakar to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Dakar but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Dakar
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Dakar

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Dakar *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Dakar *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN DAKAR

86°F
30°C
Sunny
Humidity : 66%
Wind : WSW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Car rentals in Dakar Senegal Dakar airport Senegal
Login Log in
Contact Dakar Airport Contact us
About us About
copyright 2013-2019 Aeroport-Dakar.com.